Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC30113 Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

<p>The Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care gives the skills and knowledge required to provide care for individuals and groups of children. It allows you to plan activities

...
Course cost from $1600 ($240 concession). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information.

NBCC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 11 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 12 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 18 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 19 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 25 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 26 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 04 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 05 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 11 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 12 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 13 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 18 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 19 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 20 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 25 Mar 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 26 Mar 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 27 Mar 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 01 Apr 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00)
Tue 02 Apr 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 08 Apr 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 09 Apr 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 10 Apr 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 29 Apr 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 30 Apr 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 01 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 06 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 07 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 08 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 13 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 14 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 15 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 20 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 21 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 22 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 27 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 28 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 29 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Mon 03 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 05 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 11 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 12 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 17 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 18 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 19 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 24 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 26 Jun 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 01 Jul 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Tue 02 Jul 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 03 Jul 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Community College Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113