Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC50113 Diploma of Early Childhood Education & Care for Existing Workers

CHC50113 Diploma of Early Childhood Education & Care for Existing Workers

<p>For students who have obtained a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and are now seeking to work at a higher level in early childhood, usually running a room/area or participating

...
Course cost from $3600 depending upon RPL eligibility. Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information.

NBCC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 02 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 09 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 16 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 23 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 30 May 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 06 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 13 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 01 Aug 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 26 Sep 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 07 Nov 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 12 Dec 2019 9:15am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Narrabeen Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road,
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Fri

Brookvale Campus: Level 1, 14 William St, Brookvale NSW 2100
Office Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm, Mon to Thur

Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113