Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing, Home & Community)

<p><strong>This qualification replaces the following:</strong></p><ul><li>Certificate III in Aged Care</li><li>Certificate III in Disability</li><li>Certificate III in Home and Community Care.</li><

...
Course cost from $1450 ($240 concession). Payment plan available. Click “apply” or call us on 9970 1000 to start your enrolment process or for further information.

NBCC Narrabeen Annex

1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen 2101

Site Directions

Enter from the western side of Pittwater Road, 200 metres north of Garden Street.

Other Information

Limited parking is available in the NORTHERN END of the carpark only. The available spaces are line marked in pink and noted as reserved for Northern Beaches Community College. Please DO NOT park in any other spaces. Parking is also available in Lake Park Road car park opposite the campus. If parking on campus please be aware of car park signs and speed limit of 5kph.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 06 Mar 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 13 Mar 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 14 Mar 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 15 Mar 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 20 Mar 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Thu 21 Mar 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Fri 22 Mar 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+11:00)
Wed 27 Mar 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+11:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 10 Apr 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 01 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 02 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 08 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 09 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 15 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 16 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 22 May 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 23 May 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 24 May 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 29 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 30 May 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 05 Jun 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 06 Jun 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 07 Jun 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 12 Jun 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Thu 13 Jun 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 14 Jun 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Wed 19 Jun 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Wed 26 Jun 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9am - 2:45pm (UTC+10:00) Room 4 - NBCC Narrabeen Annex

Contact us

Community College Annex: 1525 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen NSW 2101
Post: NBCC Reply Paid 1966, Dee Why NSW 2099

Phone: 02 9970 1000

Registered Training Organisation Code 90113